Hallitus

Helsingin Insinöörit HI ry:n hallitus v. 2022

Puheenjohtaja
Lasse Laurikainen
040 502 5205
lasse.laurikainen@helins.fi
Twitter: @llaurikainen
Puheenjohtajan esittely

Varapuheenjohtaja
Henna Reponen
040 554 9373
henna.reponen@helins.fi


Tero Hakala
040 556 8288
tero.hakala@helins.fi

Ilpo Hall
040 568 9859
ilpo.hall@helins.fi


Oskari Hyttinen
040 052 2096
oskari.hyttinen@helins.fi

 

Janne Juujärvi
050 301 4543
janne.juujarvi@helins.fi


Elisa Koivisto (UIO)
044 067 0027
elisa.koivisto@helins.fi

Jussi Ohenoja
050 523 7119
jussi.ohenoja@helins.fi


Petra Rautio
050 540 1950
petra.rautio@helins.fi

Mikko Tuomivirta
044 550 4427
mikko.tuomivirta@helins.fi


Elina Varteva
040 340 0627
elina.varteva@helins.fi

Pääsihteeri
Mikko Wikstedt
040 190 2224
mikko.wikstedt@helins.fi

css.php