Hallitus

Helsingin Insinöörit HI ry:n hallitus v. 2021.

Puheenjohtaja
Lasse Laurikainen
040 502 5205
lasse.laurikainen@helins.fi
Twitter: @llaurikainen
Puheenjohtajan esittely

Varapuheenjohtaja
Antti Leppänen
040 7774531
antti.leppanen@helins.fi

Tero Hakala
040 556 8288
tero.hakala@helins.fi

Ilpo Hall
040 568 9859
ilpo.hall@helins.fi

Janne Juujärvi
050 301 4543
janne.juujarvi@helins.fi

Jussi Ohenoja
050 523 7119
jussi.ohenoja@helins.fi

Petra Rautio
050 540 1950
petra.rautio@helins.fi

Henna Reponen
040 554 9373
henna.reponen@helins.fi

Siiri Sillanpää
0400 345 269
siiri.sillanpaa@helins.fi

Mikko Tuomivirta
044 550 4427
mikko.tuomivirta@helins.fi

Elina Varteva
040 340 0627
elina.varteva@helins.fi

Varajäsen
Nicole Ojala
045 698 6370
nicole.ojala@helins.fi

css.php