Hallitus

Helsingin Insinöörit HI ry:n hallitus v. 2020.

Hallituksen sähköposti: hallitus@helins.fi

Puheenjohtaja
Lasse Laurikainen
040 502 5205
lasse.laurikainen@helins.fi
@llaurikainen

Varapuheenjohtaja
Susanna Kalliomäki
045 137 0371
susanna.kalliomaki@helins.fi

Tero Hakala
040 556 8288
tero.hakala@helins.fi

Janne Juujärvi
050 301 4543
janne.juujarvi@helins.fi

Silja Kario
050 433 9622
silja.kario@helins.fi

Elina Kuivinen
050 911 5434
elina.kuivinen@helins.fi

Antti Leppänen
040 777 4531
antti.leppanen@helins.fi

Jussi Ohenoja
050 523 7119
jussi.ohenoja@helins.fi

Rope Sidebras
050 355 5946
rope.sidebras@helins.fi

Mikko Tuomivirta
044 550 4427
mikko.tuomivirta@helins.fi

Elina Varteva
040 340 0627
elina.varteva@helins.fi

css.php