Hallitus

Helsingin Insinöörit HI ry:n hallitus v. 2017

Hallituksen sähköposti: hallitus@helins.fi

Puheenjohtaja
Lasse Laurikainen
040 502 5205
lasse.laurikainen@helins.fi
@llaurikainen
Lehtileike >>
Varapuheenjohtaja
Marjo Lehtinen
050 527 3978
marjo.lehtinen@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>
Bari Beshar
040 729 5154
bari.beshar@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>
Tuomas Hara
050 532 5789
tuomas.hara@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>
Janne Juujärvi
046 923 5868
janne.juujarvi@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>
Susanna Kalliomäki
045 137 0371
susanna.kalliomaki@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>
Timo Karasmäki
040 521 8859
timo.karasmaki@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>
Elina Kuivinen
050 911 5434
elina.kuivinen@helins.fi
Antti Leppänen
040 777 4531
antti.leppanen@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>
Rope Sidebras
050 355 5946
rope.sidebras@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>
Mila Viksilä
045 119 8591
mila.viksila@helins.fi
Lehtileike >>

 

 

css.php