Hallitus

Helsingin Insinöörit HI ry:n hallitus v. 2019

Hallituksen sähköposti: hallitus@helins.fi


Puheenjohtaja
Lasse Laurikainen
040 502 5205
lasse.laurikainen@helins.fi
@llaurikainen


Varapuheenjohtaja
Susanna Kalliomäki
045 137 0371
susanna.kalliomaki@helins.fi


Tuomas Hara
050 532 5789
tuomas.hara@helins.fi


Janne Juujärvi
046 923 5868
janne.juujarvi@helins.fi


Timo Karasmäki
050 577 1242
timo.karasmaki@helins.fi


Noora Kettunen
040 412 0189
noora.kettunen@helins.fi


Elina Kuivinen
050 911 5434
elina.kuivinen@helins.fi

Marjo Lehtinen
050 527 3978
marjo.lehtinen@helins.fi

Antti Leppänen
040 777 4531
antti.leppanen@helins.fi

Rope Sidebras
050 355 5946
rope.sidebras@helins.fi

Mikko Tuomivirta
044 550 4427
mikko.tuomivirta@helins.fi

css.php